Logo  
english
vimeo facebook twitter
 
Filmovi
Pripremamo
Vijesti
O nama

Kinorama

Ured i sjedište: Bogoslava Šuleka 29, 10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska

Telefon: +385 1 231 6787
Telefax: +385 1 231 6788
E-mail: info@kinorama.hr

Trgovački sud u Zagrebu: Tt-12/20751-4
MBS: 080470214, OIB: 38625618182
Šifra djelatnosti: 5913
Temeljni kapital: 24.000,00 kn
IBAN: HR9224840081101894928
Raiffeisenbank Austria d.d., Petrinjska 59, Zagreb

Ankica Jurić Tilić
Mobitel: +385 98 465 576
E-mail: ankica@kinorama.hr

Hrvoje Pervan
Mobitel: +385 91 254 1537
E-mail: hrvoje@kinorama.hr

Dragan Jurić
Mobitel: +385 98 380 233
E-mail: jura@kinorama.hr

Ira Cecić
Mobitel: +385 91 1711 648
E-mail: ira@kinorama.hr

Ivan Petranović
Mobitel: +385 91 522 4982
E-mail: ivan@kinorama.hr

Ivana Šimić Sedić
Mobitel: +385 98 423 949
E-mail: ivana.simic@kinorama.hr

Tena Gojić
Mobitel: +385 98 9632 138
E-mail: tena@kinorama.hr

Katia Abramović
Mobitel: +385 97 7956 334
E-mail: katia@kinorama.hr

.